Market Days

Meet The Team!

We are located in South Wales, UK and regularly attend pop up events, town markets and craft fairs. See where we are and when...

JUNE 2021

McArthur Glen Designer Outlet (Bridgend)
Postcode: CF32 9SU
Thursday 10th June 11AM-3PM
-
Blue Diamond Garden Centre (Cardiff)
Postcode: CF3 2WJ
Friday 18th June 10AM-2:30PM
-
Thornbury High Street (Bristol)
Postcode: BS35 2AJ
Saturday 12th June 10AM-3PM
Saturday 26th June 10AM-3PM
-
Chepstow High Street (South Wales)
Postcode: NP16 5LQ
Sunday 13th June 11AM-3PM
Sunday 27th June 11AM-3PM
-

JULY 2021

Thornbury High Street (Bristol)
Postcode: BS35 2AJ
Saturday 10th July 10AM-3PM
Saturday 24th July 10AM-3PM
-
Chepstow High Street (South Wales)
Postcode: NP16 5LQ
Sunday 11th July 11AM-3PM
Sunday 25th July 11AM-3PM
-
Coleford Town Market (Forest of Dean)
Postcode: GL16 8AA
Saturday 17th July 10AM-3PM
-
Cwmbran Shopping Centre (Car Park)
Postcode: NP44 1PB
Thursday 22nd July 10AM-3PM
-
Blue Diamond Garden Centre (Cardiff)
Postcode: CF3 2WJ
Friday 30th July 10AM-2:30PM
-

August 2021

Thornbury High Street (Bristol)
Postcode: BS35 2AJ
Saturday 14th August 10AM-3PM
Saturday 28th August 10AM-3PM
-
Chepstow High Street (South Wales)
Postcode: NP16 5LQ
Sunday 15th August 11AM-3PM
Sunday 29th August 11AM-3PM
-
Coleford Town Market (Forest of Dean)
Postcode: GL16 8AA
Saturday 21st August 10AM-3PM
-
Blue Diamond Garden Centre (Cardiff)
Postcode: CF3 2WJ
Friday 27th August 10AM-2:30PM
-
September and Christmas markets are to be confirmed.
-
We will continue to update this calendar as we confirm more events. Check back here for updates. We look forward to seeing you at one of our market days!